For those of you that don't know me already from other forums or wherever, I like to talk about video games. A lot. I actually tend to talk about video games more than I do any other topics, and I tend to look more into topics that pertains to video games in general. It started off in the 90's as a kid getting a Nintendo 64 for Christmas, and since then it's just been a journey and a great one at that.

Here's the deal, I don't want to just simply copy and paste things I have written already on other forums (MusicBanter specifically) because I may have different thoughts in things that I have written in the past, and I like to look at things with a fresh point of view. However because I have decided to start this journey at the same time as going through Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, I may start bringing that stuff over to here. After that though, the journals will be their own respective journals.

Anyway, let's get talking about games!

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

I started playing on 04/28/2023 so these first impressions are from that day:

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor - First Impressions

Just a few things to get out of the way before I dive in: There will be a full review of Jedi Survivor once I have finished the game, this post is just my first impressions of the few hours of gameplay that I have right now. Some of these thoughts could change, though I don't really see that happening. If anything, the points will just be made stronger as I go along. As well, this post will contain minor spoilers. So read on if you like but just know that you will be spoiled on the first part of the game. Other than that, let's get on with it: