I've recently wrapped up several large-scale life-long hobbies and projects and am looking for new ways to occupy my free time. I'll outline a comprehensive profile of my interests and pursuits to date as well as my challenges and limitations and hope that the community can provide some rewarding recommendations as to what to embark upon next.

I am a 41-year-old male resident of NY. I am an introvert and enjoy low-cost solitary intellectual endeavors I can engage in at home in my free time. I worked for 18 years as a graphic designer before transitioning into the field of IT. I've since stepped away from design and am looking for something new.

I fully-furnished my home in Neo-Victorian antiquity. I seldom purchase anything new and never shop in stores. I've never owned a television and have never used a streaming service, so any activities relating to those technologies are not of interest to me.

I've invested considerable resources building an independent music library of over 300,000 soundworks, developed and delivered a series of music lectures around the city, meticulously curating special collections, publishing quarterly reports and infographics, and worked to educate the community about experimental sound art. It's my greatest passion and my life's work.

These efforts culminated in my authoring and publishing a 1,716-page multi-volume interdisciplinary ethnomusicological treatise spanning 20th century analog classicism to contemporary digital modernity. The series of books chronicle my adventures from more than a decade of musical exploration curating both my vinyl and digital libraries.

I am an active member of my local secular-humanist community and regularly attend social events at their national headquarters. I'm presently coordinating a series of six events I'll host there this summer on the subject of the sociological, cultural, and economic ramifications and ethics of Artificial Intelligence and The Singularity.